About

A few words about us

page2_pic1
Imagine, a day without the stress of dealing with insurance companies holding your money! Imagine having a well trained professional billing service acting as your advocate with those insurance companies. Imagine having more time to focus on your practice. We at National Medical Billing Services can make those visions reality.

 

our team

  • Tina
    tina@nmbs1.com...
  • Sam
    sam@nmbs1.com...
  • Alicia
    alicia@nmbs1.com...
  • John
    john@nmbs1.com...
  • Tim
    tim@nmbs1.com...
  • Gay
    gay@nmbs1.com...

what we offer

1
We are certified HIPAA compliant.

Our claims are submitted accurately in a timely manner, guaranteed.

2
You can count on our many years of experience, our highly trained team of billing professionals, and attentive service.

We are there for you and will do our best to answer your questions.

3
We pride ourselves in keeping up with the latest technology and techniques in the medical billing field.

We bill electronically and aggressively pursue unpaid claims with an outstanding record of reducing turnaround time for all of our clients.

4
We will provide you with detailed reports on a frequent basis

Allowing you to track account receivables and aging, or to customize a report that will suit your needs. We at National Medical Billing Services are proud of our company, our staff, and the services we provide. We at NMBS recommend a site inspection of any medical billing service, before entrusting your financial security to them. We welcome and encourage such due diligence.